Catalogue Number 13824d
Author/Composer Abt, Franz
Title Six Trios Op.411: Ave Maria; The Wonderer's Greeting; Where deepest shadows hover; Parting beam of daylight; Once again the day hath flown; Thou Heaven blue and bright
Publisher Novello
Publication Place London
Copyright Year
Anthology Name
Catalogue Notes in Female Voices II
Voicing SSA S solo
Accompaniment pno
Publishers Edition Number
Text Libretto
© Royal School of Church Music